creation of safety conceptsAES RSS Feed NewsArt Evolution Service at Google plusArt Evolution Service at XingArt Evolution Service at LinkedInArt Evolution Service at FlickrArt Evolution Service at InstagramSprache Deutsch, Language GermanSprache Englisch, Language English
Art Evolution Service link to homepageAstera LED accu PAR dealer
mail: post@art-evolution.de I tel. +49 69 789 59 71Contact I Privacy Policy I Directions
  • Astera spotlights for rent and sale
  • Safety on events
  • Astera battery led spotlights dealer
  • Astera professional battery led spotlights rental
  • Department store opening lighting
  • Colored illumination from a castle
  • Stage, lichting, video and sound offers
  • Our company headquarters in frankfurt griesheim
  • Event equipment concert sound and light
  • Deco lighting and projection sales event
  • Fairstand 3d animation trussing, displays and spotlights
  • Gallery pictures companyevents video technique
  • Dinner with culture program lighting and sound
  • Christmas party decolight and concert
  • Party lighting and dj equipment
  • Movie museum Decolighting and carpet
  • Building illumination industry event
  • Splitwall aund led Wall Advertising space
  • Presntation equipment and meeting accessories
  • Fairstand trussing, empores and lighting
  • Projection and conference facilities
  • Concert equipment and live equipment
  • Power supply at events
  • Transfers over the internet and corporate networks
  • Stages outdoor with sound and light
  • Video, light and sound technique
Company  ► Team
Eugen Blersch mail and telephone

Eugen Blersch

Managing director, project manager, sound technology, video technology

Tel. +49 69 789 59 71

Mail: blersch@art-evolution.de

Benjamin Coppik mail and telephone

Benjamin Coppik

Managing director, master for event technology, project manager, lighting technology, energy technology, stage technology

Tel. +49 69 789 59 71

Mail: coppik@art-evolution.de

Bernhard Kaufhold mail and telephone

Bernhard Kaufhold

Project manager, lighting technology, stage technology

Tel. +49 69 789 59 71

Mail: kaufhold@art-evolution.de

Jesper Schulze mail and telephone

Jesper Schulze

Astera LED, warehouse management

Tel. +49 69 789 59 71

Mail: schulze@art-evolution.de

Dipl. Ing. Andreas Schudt mail and telephone

Dipl. Ing. Andreas Schudt

Project manager, controlling

Tel. +49 69 789 59 71

Mail: schudt@art-evolution.de

Dipl. Ing. Steffen Gerhard Wittwer mail and telephone

Dipl. Ing. Steffen Gerhard Wittwer

Project manager, marketing, accounting

Tel. +49 69 789 59 71

Mail: wittwer@art-evolution.de

Stefan Moeller mail and telephone

Stefan Moeller

Sound technology (freelancer)



Mail: moeller@art-evolution.de

Andreas Jasny mail and telephone

Andreas Jasny

Sound technology, conference technology, meeting technology (freelancer)



Mail: jasny@art-evolution.de

Josep Sânchez-Rico Castejón mail and telephone

Josep Sânchez-Rico Castejón

Astera LED Spain

Tel. +34 (0)605 29 25 04

Mail: josep.astera@art-evolution.es

Jakob Minor mail and telephone

Jakob Minor

Trainee specialist for event engineering

Tel. +49 69 789 59 71

Mail: minor@art-evolution.de

Fabien Grimaud mail and telephone

Fabien Grimaud

Trainee specialist for event engineering

Tel. +49 69 789 59 71

E-Mail: grimaud@art-evolution.de

Our general Terms and Conditions.
All e-mails and telephone numbers
-      Stage      -      Power      -      Conference      -      Lighting      -      Video      -      Fair & Exhibition      -      Sound      -
Art Evolution Service OHG - update 18.11.2017 - www.art-evolution.de - Directions - Privacy Policy
Fritz-Klatte-Straße 6 - 65933 Frankfurt am Main - Tel. +49 69 789 59 71 - Fax +49 69 788 034 84 - Mail post@art-evolution.de
Office Hours: Monday to Friday 9.00 h to 17.00 h - Warehouse Hours: Monday to Friday 9.00 h to 16.30 h
Our Facebook Profil at FacebookOur Facebook Astera Profil at Astera FacebookOur Twitter Profil at TwitterOur Instagram Profil at InstagramOur Google plus I Profil at Google+Our Google plus II Profil at Google+ IIOur LinkedIn Profil at LinkedInOur Xing Profil at XingOur Pinterest Profil at PinterestOur Tumblr Profil at TumblrOur RSS Feeds News RSS Feed - NewsOur Mobile Website Mobil Website